Washington D.C., skyline with highways and monuments.


Committee on Foreign Investment in the United States (CFIUS)

Department of State – International Traffic in Arms Regulations (ITAR)
Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) Department of State – Sanctions Policy
Congress Department of the Interior
Department of Commerce – Export Administration Regulations (EAR) Department of the Treasury – Internal Revenue Service (IRS)
Department of Commerce – National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) Department of the Treasury – Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC)
Department of Defense Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Department of Defense – US Army Corps of Engineers (Army Corps) Federal Communications Commission (FCC)
Department of Energy (DOE) and Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC) Federal Trade Commission (FTC)
Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) International Trade Commission (ITC)
Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) – Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Patent Trial and Appeal Board (PTAB)
Department of Justice (DOJ) – Antitrust Division and Federal Trade Commission (FTC) Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) – Division of Enforcement
Department of Justice (DOJ) – Criminal Division and US Attorneys' Offices Supreme Court of the United States
Department of Justice (DOJ) – Environment and Natural Resources Division The White House
Department of Justice (DOJ) – Tax Division US Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit